Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet C major KV 465

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look String Quartet C major KV 465
Detailed Description

String Quartet C major KV 465 (Dissonanzen-Quartett.). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Ludwig Finscher. For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Study scores. Study score. KV 465. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP146).

ISBN 9790006201242. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List