Go to Product Detail Page

Die zehn beruhmten Streichquartette

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Die zehn beruhmten Streichquartette
Detailed Description

Die zehn beruhmten Streichquartette (Streichquartette KV 387,421,428,458,464,465,499,575,589,590. Studienpart). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Ludwig Finscher. For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Barenreiter Study scores. Level 4. Study score, Anthology. Text Language: German/English. KV 387, 421, 428, 458, 464, 465, 499, 575, 589, 590. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP140).

ISBN 9790006201181. With Text Language: German/English. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List