Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet, No. 3

By Rudolf Kelterborn

Look String Quartet, No. 3
Detailed Description

String Quartet, No. 3 composed by Rudolf Kelterborn. For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). Stapled. Barenreiter Study scores. Study score. Composed 1961/62. No. 3. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP117).

ISBN 9790006200962. 18.5 x 13.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List