Go to Product Detail Page

Magnificat E flat major, BWV 243a

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Magnificat E flat major, BWV 243a
Detailed Description

Magnificat E flat major, BWV 243a (First version with four Christmas inserts). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Alfred Durr. For 2 soprano voice solos, alto voice solo, tenor voice solo, bass voice solo, SSATB choir, 2 oboes, 2 alto recorders, 3 trumpets, timpani, strings, basso continuo. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Study scores. Level 3. Study score. Language: Latin. BWV 243a. 63 pages. Duration 30 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP58).

ISBN 9790006200481. With Language: Latin. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List