Go to Product Detail Page

Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland, BWV 61

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland, BWV 61
Detailed Description

Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland, BWV 61 (Cantata for the First Sunday of Advent). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Alfred Durr. Arranged by Gunter Raphael. For solo voices, SATB choir and piano reduction. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. 1. Komposition. Study Score = Tp 1061. Level 3. Vocal score. BWV 61. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA10061-90).

ISBN 9790006490318. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For the study score, see item BA.TP1061

Full instrumentation: soprano voice solo, tenor voice solo, bass voice solo, SATB choir, bassoon, 2 violins, 2 violas, cello, double bass, basso continuo, organ.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List