Go to Product Detail Page

Schwingt freudig euch empor, BWV 36

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Schwingt freudig euch empor, BWV 36
Detailed Description

Schwingt freudig euch empor, BWV 36 (Cantata for the First of Advent). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Alfred Durr. Arranged by Gottfried Muller. For soprano voice solo, alto voice solo, tenor voice solo, bass voice solo, SATB choir, 2 oboe d'amore, strings, basso continuo. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Final version. Study Score = Tp 1036. Level 4. Piano reduction. BWV 36. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA10036-90).

ISBN 9790006490134. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For the study score, see item BA.TP1036.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List