Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata III

By Manfred Trojahn

Look Sonata III
Detailed Description

Sonata III (Blaserquintett). Composed by Manfred Trojahn (1949-). For flute/oboe/clarinet/horn/bassoon. Stapled. Set of parts. Composed 1991. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA7278-22).

ISBN 9790006500673. 30.5 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List