Go to Product Detail Page

4 Melodies

By Gabriel Faure

Look 4 Melodies
Detailed Description

4 Melodies (Ausgabe fur Viola). Composed by Gabriel Faure (1845-1924). Edited by Michael Staudt. For viola/piano. Stapled. Level 3. Performance score and parts. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA6991).

ISBN 9790006498765. 30 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List