Go to Product Detail Page

Violin Solos from the Sacred Vocal Works

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Violin Solos from the Sacred Vocal Works
Detailed Description

Violin Solos from the Sacred Vocal Works (from the Cantatas, Masses, Passions and Oratorios). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Martin Wulfhorst. For violin. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Baroque. Difficulty: difficult. Playing Score. Fingerings, bowings and performance notes. 71/7 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA6986).

ISBN 9790006498185. With fingerings, bowings and performance notes. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

As an aid to the interpretation of these violin solos, this richly annotated collection with detailed fingerings and articulation marks offers not only the violin part but also the complete vocal part for each movement.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List