Go to Product Detail Page

Marche hongroise (Rakozy-Marsch) a minor

By Hector Berlioz

Look Marche hongroise (Rakozy-Marsch) a minor
Detailed Description

Marche hongroise (Rakozy-Marsch) a minor (Soldaten-Marsch aus "Fausts Verdammnis." Bearbeitung fur Blaserquintett). Composed by Hector Berlioz (1803-1869). Arranged by Joachim Linckelmann. For flute/oboe/clarinet/horn/bassoon. Stapled. Level 3. Set of parts. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA6877).

ISBN 9790006503629. 30 x 23.2 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List