Go to Product Detail Page

Europaische Barockmusik zur Weihnachtszeit

Look Europaische Barockmusik zur Weihnachtszeit
Detailed Description

Europaische Barockmusik zur Weihnachtszeit (Neun Kompositionen fur Blockfloten und Basso continuo). Edited by Rolf Schweizer. For soprano recorder/alto recorder/piano/harpsichord/basso continuo. Stapled. Weihnachten, Barock (Christmas, Baroque). Level 3. Performance score, Set of parts, Anthology. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA6408).

ISBN 9790006479337. Weihnachten, Barock (Christmas, Baroque). 29 x 21 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List