Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony, No. 5 B flat major D 485

By Franz Schubert

Look Symphony, No. 5 B flat major D 485
Detailed Description

Symphony, No. 5 B flat major D 485 composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Arnold Feil; Douglas Woodfull-Harris. For orchestra. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Urtext der Neuen Schubert-Ausgabe. Score. Language: German/English. No. 5. 54 pages. Duration 27 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5645).

ISBN 9790006499083. With Language: German/English. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List