Go to Product Detail Page

Mass C major, Op. 48 D 452

By Franz Schubert

Look Mass C major, Op. 48 D 452
Detailed Description

Mass C major, Op. 48 D 452 composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Pier Paolo Scattolin. Arranged by Olga Kroupova. For soprano voice solo, alto voice solo, tenor voice solo, bass voice solo, SATB choir, 2 oboes ad lib, 2 clarinets ad lib, 2 trumpets ad lib, timpani ad lib, 2 violins, cello, double bass, organ. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Paperback. Level 4. Piano reduction. Language: Latin. Opus 48, D 452. 55 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5622-90).

ISBN 9790006473021. With Language: Latin. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List