Go to Product Detail Page

Mass C major, Op. 48 D 452

By Franz Schubert

Look Mass C major, Op. 48 D 452
Detailed Description

Mass C major, Op. 48 D 452 (Streicher ohne Va). Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Pier Paolo Scattolin. For voice/mixed choir/orchestra (Solo Soprano/Solo Alto/Solo Tenor/Solo Bass/Mixed Choir: SATB/2 Oboes ad libitum/2 Clarinets ad libitum/2 Trumpets ad libitum/Timpani ad libitum/2 Violins/Violoncello/Contrabass/Organ). This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Level 4. Score. Language: Latin. Opus 48, D 452. 70 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5622).

ISBN 9790006472963. With Language: Latin. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List