Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony, No. 4 c minor D 417 'Tragic'

By Franz Schubert

Look Symphony, No. 4 c minor D 417 'Tragic'
Detailed Description

Symphony, No. 4 c minor D 417 'Tragic' by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Arnold Feil; Douglas Woodfull-Harris. For orchestra (2 Flutes/2 Oboes/2 Clarinets/2 Bassoons/4 Horns/2 Trumpets/Timpani/2 Violins/Viola/Violoncello/Contrabass). This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Urtext der Neuen Schubert-Ausgabe. Score. No. 4. 106 pages. Duration 31 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5604).

ISBN 9790006499021. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List