Go to Product Detail Page

6 Suites For Cello Solo

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

6 Suites For Cello Solo (Music Volume, Text Volume (English) and Facsimiles. Scholarly Critical Performing Edition. Urtext of the New Bach Edition). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Bettina Schwemer and Douglas Woodfull-Harris. For cello. This edition: In a folder, Urtext edition. Folder, Facsimile. Sechs Suiten fur Violoncello. Baroque. Difficulty: medium to medium-difficult. Critical performing edition, critical text volume (analysis and performance notes) and facsimiles of source manuscripts (5 complete source editions). Language: German/English. BWV 1007-1012. 327 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5216).

ISBN 9790006505722. With Language: German/English. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List