Go to Product Detail Page

Violin Concerto In A Minor, BWV 1041

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

Violin Concerto In A Minor, BWV 1041 (With an Urtext solo part and a solo part with bowing, fingering and comments on performance by Andrew Manze). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Dietrich Kilian. For violin and piano. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Urtext edition with an additional violin part prepared with fingering, bowing and comments on performance practice by Andrew Manze. Baroque. Difficulty: medium. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull-out violin part). Solo part and piano reduction. BWV 1041. 26 pages. Duration 15m. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5189-90).

ISBN 9790006466887. With solo part and piano reduction. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List