Go to Product Detail Page

Organ Works, Volume 6

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Organ Works, Volume 6
Detailed Description

Organ Works, Volume 6 (Preludes, Toccatas, Fantasias and Fugues II). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Dietrich Kilian. For organ. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Organ Works, Volume 6. Level 4; UK Grade 6. Performance score, Anthology. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5176).

ISBN 9790006466290. 24 x 32.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List