Go to Product Detail Page

Sonatas in G major, E-minor, Fugue in G minor

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Sonatas in G major, E-minor, Fugue in G minor
Detailed Description

Violin and basso continuo - Difficulty: difficult
BWV 1021, BWV 1023, BWV 1026. Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Peter Wollny and Andrew Manze. Arranged by Meniker Zvi. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Baroque. Score; Set of Parts; Urtext Edition. BWV 1021, BWV 1023, BWV 1026. 32/14/14/10 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5167).

Item Number: BA.BA5167
ISBN 9790006466214. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

First critical edition of a work firmly attributed to Bach: the G minor Fugue, BWV 1026Figured bass realization by Zvi MenikerTwo violin parts: an Urtext part and a part marked with fingering and bowing suggestions by Andrew ManzeContinuo part with bass figures.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List