Go to Product Detail Page

Musical Offering, BWV 1079

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Musical Offering, BWV 1079
Detailed Description

Musical Offering, BWV 1079 composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Christoph Wolff. For flute, 2 violins, harpsichord, piano, basso continuo. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Level 4. Score, Set of parts. BWV 1079. 32/7/3/4/4 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5156).

ISBN 9790006465873. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

Volume 3: Canons for flute, two violins, obbligato harpsichord and basso continuo.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List