Go to Product Detail Page

Musical Offering, Volume 2

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

Musical Offering, Volume 2 (Trio Sonata). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Christoph Wolff. For flute, violin and keyboard (basso continuo). This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Baroque. Difficulty: medium. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull-out flute, violin and continuo parts). Solo parts and keyboard realization. BWV 1079. 50 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5155).

ISBN 9790006465866. With solo parts and keyboard realization. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

Figured bass realisation: Johann Philipp Kirnberger.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List