Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto In C Minor For Oboe And Violin, BWV 1060

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

Oboe, violin and keyboard (basso continuo) - Difficulty: medium
Reconstructed from BWV 1060. Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Wilfried Fischer. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Rekunstruiert nach BWV 1060. Baroque. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull-out violin and oboe parts). Solo parts and keyboard realization. BWV 1060. 55 pages. Duration 17m. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5147-90).

Item Number: BA.BA5147-90
ISBN 9790006465798. With solo parts and keyboard realization. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

Reconstructed from BWV 1060.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List