Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto For Oboe D'Amore In A Major, BWV 1055

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Concerto For Oboe D'Amore In A Major, BWV 1055
Detailed Description

Oboe d'amore, violin I, violin II, viola and continuo (cello, bass, harpsichord) - Difficulty: medium
Rekonstruktion nach BWV 1055. Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Wilfried Fischer. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Baroque. Full score (parts not included). BWV 1055. 26 pages. Duration 21m. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5145).

Item Number: BA.BA5145
ISBN 9790006465637. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

Reconstruction after BWV 1055.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List