Go to Product Detail Page

Jesu, meine Freude BWV 227

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Jesu, meine Freude BWV 227
Detailed Description

Jesu, meine Freude BWV 227 (Motet for five-part mixed choir). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Konrad Ameln. For SSATB choir, instruments ad lib (2 oboes, bassoon, strings, basso continuo). This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Chor-Archiv. Sacred. Level 4. Choral score. BWV 227. Duration 25 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5132).

ISBN 9790006465194. Sacred. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List