Go to Product Detail Page

Magnificat D major BWV 243

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Magnificat D major BWV 243
Detailed Description

Magnificat D major BWV 243 (2. Fassung mit 4 Einlagesatzen der Es-dur-Fassung (transponiert)). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Alfred Durr. For voice/mixed choir/orchestra. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. 2nd version with the 4 inserts from the E-flat major version (transposed). Kirchenmusik (Sacred). Level 3. Score. BWV 243. 68 pages. Duration 30 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5103).

ISBN 9790006464203. Kirchenmusik (Sacred). 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List