Go to Product Detail Page

Exsultate, jubilate, KV 165 (158a)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Exsultate, jubilate, KV 165 (158a)
Detailed Description

Exsultate, jubilate, KV 165 (158a) (Motet). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Hellmut Federhofer; Robert Munster. Arranged by Martin Focke. For soprano voice solo, 2 oboes, flute, 2 horns, strings, organ. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Edited with additional material from the Salzburg version. Sacred, Motetten, Klassik (Motets, Classical). Level 3. Piano reduction. KV 165 (158a). Duration 17 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4897-90).

ISBN 9790006460014. Sacred, Motetten, Klassik (Motets, Classical). 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List