Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto, No. 14 E flat major, KV 449

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Concerto, No. 14 E flat major, KV 449
Detailed Description

Concerto, No. 14 E flat major, KV 449 (Edition for piano, two violins, viola and violoncello). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Marius Flothuis. For 2 violins/viola/cello/piano. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Level 4. Piano reduction, Set of parts. KV 449, No. 14. 47/8/8/8/8 pages. Duration 22 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4871).

ISBN 9790006458103. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List