Go to Product Detail Page

Violin Concerto In G major, K. 216

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

Violin Concerto In G major, K. 216 composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Christoph Hellmut Mahling. For violin and piano. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. With an Urtext solo part and a solo part with bowing, fingering and cadenzas. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull-out violin part). Solo part and piano reduction. K. 216. 43 pages. Duration 24m. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4865-90).

ISBN 9790006457908. With solo part and piano reduction. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List