Go to Product Detail Page

Oboe Concerto In C Major, K. 314

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

Oboe Concerto In C Major, K. 314 composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Franz Giegling. For oboe and piano. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Urtext Edition and Performing Edition with Cadenzas and "Eingange". Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull-out oboe part). Solo part and piano reduction. K. 314 (285d). 40 pages. Duration 23m. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4856-90).

ISBN 9790006457403. With solo part and piano reduction. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List