Go to Product Detail Page

Clarinet Concerto, K. 622 (For Clarinet In A)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

Clarinet in A (includes optional part for clarinetto di bassetto in A) and piano - Difficulty: medium
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Hans-dietrich Klaus. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Classical Period. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull-out clarinet part). Solo part, piano reduction and introductory text. K. 622. 62 pages. Duration 30 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4773-90).

Item Number: BA.BA4773-90
ISBN 9790006456291. With solo part, piano reduction and introductory text. Classical Period. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List