Go to Product Detail Page

10 Celebrated String Quartets

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

10 Celebrated String Quartets (Die Zehn Beruhmtem Streichquartette). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Ludwig Finscher. For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). This edition: Urtext edition. In a folder. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Set of performance parts (parts only, score not included). Introductory text. 307 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4750).

ISBN 9790006455454. With introductory text. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

Urtext der Neuen Mozart-Ausgabe.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List