Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony, No. 25 g minor, KV 183

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Symphony, No. 25 g minor, KV 183
Detailed Description

Symphony, No. 25 g minor, KV 183 composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Hermann Beck. For orchestra (2 Oboes/2 Bassoons/4 Horns/2 Violins/Viola/Violoncello/Contrabass). This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Score. No. 25. 22 pages. Duration 26 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4748).

ISBN 9790006455331. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List