Go to Product Detail Page

Samtliche Kirchensonaten, Heft 2

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Samtliche Kirchensonaten, Heft 2
Detailed Description

Samtliche Kirchensonaten, Heft 2 (Funf Sonaten fur zwei Violinen, Orgel, Violoncello und Bass). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Minos E. Dounias. For solo organ/strings. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Level 3. Performance score, Set of parts, Anthology. 26/8/8/8/22 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4732).

ISBN 9790006454525. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List