Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony, No. 40 g minor, KV 550

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Symphony, No. 40 g minor, KV 550
Detailed Description

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by H. C. Robbins Landon. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Second version with clarinets. Score. KV 550, No. 40. 62 pages. Duration 40 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4724).

Item Number: BA.BA4724
ISBN 9790006454198. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List