Go to Product Detail Page

Cosi Fan Tutte, K. 588

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

Cosi Fan Tutte, K. 588 (Dramma Giocoso In 2 Acts). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Faye Ferguson and Wolfgang Rehm. For 3 soprano voices, tenor voice, 2 bass voices, mixed chorus and piano accompaniment (3 Solo Sopranos/Solo Tenor/2 Solo Basses/Mixed Choir: SATB/2 Flutes/2 Oboes/2 Clarinets/Basset Horn/2 Bassoons/2 Horns/2 Trumpets/Timpani/Strings/Basso continuo). This edition: Hardbound, Urtext edition. Hardback. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium-difficult to difficult. Vocal score (hardcover). Choral notation, piano reduction and introductory text. K. 588. 456 pages. Duration 3 hours. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4606-90).

ISBN 9790006451906. With choral notation, piano reduction and introductory text. Classical Period. 8x11 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List