Go to Product Detail Page

La finta semplice KV 51(46a)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look La finta semplice KV 51(46a)
Detailed Description

La finta semplice KV 51(46a) (Opera buffa in 3 Akten). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Rudolph Angermuller; Wolfgang Rehm. Arranged by Hans Georg Kluge. For 3 soprano voice solos, 2 tenor voice solos, 2 bass voice solos, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 english horns, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 corno d'caccia, strings, basso continuo. This edition: Hardbound, Urtext edition. Hardback. Die schlaue Heuchlerin. Piano reduction. KV 51(46a). Duration 2 hours, 30 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4594-90).

ISBN 9790006451395. 27.5 x 20 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List