Go to Product Detail Page

Tolomeo, Re d'Egitto HWV 25

By George Frideric Handel

Look Tolomeo, Re d'Egitto HWV 25
Detailed Description

Tolomeo, Re d'Egitto HWV 25 (Dramma per musica in three acts). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Michael Pacholke. For 2 soprano voice solos, mezzo-soprano voice solo, alto voice solo, bass voice solo, 2 alto recorders, flute, 2 oboes, bassoon, 2 horns, strings, basso continuo. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Piano reduction. Language: Italian. HWV 25. 296 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4058-90).

ISBN 9790006499328. With Language: Italian. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List