Go to Product Detail Page

Flavio, Re de Langobardi - Flavio, Konig der Langobarden HWV 16

By George Frideric Handel

Look Flavio, Re de Langobardi - Flavio, Konig der Langobarden HWV 16
Detailed Description

2 soprano voice solos, mezzo-soprano voice solo, 2 alto voice solos, tenor voice solo, bass voice solo, flute, 2 oboes, bassoon, strings, basso continuo
Dramma per musica in three Acts. Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by J. Merrill Knapp. Arranged by Hermann Fuchs. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Musiktheater (Concert Music). Piano reduction. Language: Italian/German. HWV 16. Duration 1 hour, 39 minutes, 59 seconds. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4046-90).

Item Number: BA.BA4046-90
ISBN 9790006504886. With Language: Italian/German. Musiktheater (Concert Music). 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List