Go to Product Detail Page

Saul HWV 53

By George Frideric Handel

Look Saul HWV 53
Detailed Description

Saul HWV 53 (Oratorio in three acts). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Percy M. Young. Arranged by Heinz Moehn. For 2 soprano voice solos, alto voice solo, 5 tenor voice solos, 3 bass voice solos, SATB choir, orchestra. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Level 4. Piano reduction. Language: English/German. HWV 53. Duration 2 hours, 30 seconds. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4020-90).

ISBN 9790006443086. With Language: English/German. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List