Go to Product Detail Page

Orfeo ed Euridice

By Christoph Willibald von Gluck

Look Orfeo ed Euridice
Detailed Description

Orfeo ed Euridice (Opera in three acts). By Christoph Willibald von Gluck (1714-1787). Edited by Ludwig Finscher, Anna Amalie Abert. Arranged by Heinz Moehn. For 2 soprano voice solos, alto voice solo, mixed choir, 2 flutes, 2 chalumeau, 2 oboes, 2 english horns, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, timpani, harp, strings, basso continuo (2 Solo Sopranos/Solo Alto/Mixed Choir/Ballet/2 Flutes/2 Chalumeaus/2 Oboes/2 English Horns/2 Bassoons/2 Horns/2 Trumpets/3 Trombones/Timpani/Harp/Strings/Basso continuo). This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Vienna Version 1762. Choral. Piano reduction. Language: Italian/German. 156 pages. Duration 2 hours. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA2294-90).

ISBN 9790006419739. With Language: Italian/German. Choral. 29.1 x 20 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List