Go to Product Detail Page

Small Sacred Concertos, Volume 3

By Heinrich Schutz

Look Small Sacred Concertos, Volume 3
Detailed Description

Small Sacred Concertos, Volume 3 (Three Concertos for Soprano, Alto, Tenor and Bass). Composed by Heinrich Schutz (1585-1672). Edited by Hans Hoffmann; Wilhelm Ehmann. For soprano voice solo/alto voice solo/tenor voice solo/bass voice solo/basso continuo. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Thorough-bass realization by Karl Grebe. A continuo part is included with the score. Level 3. Vocal score, Part(s), Anthology. Language: German/English. SWV 302, 303, 304. 24/6 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA1703).

ISBN 9790006412747. With Language: German/English. 27 x 19 cm inches.

3 Konzerte fur 4 Solostimmen und Basso continuo: Ein Kind ist uns geboren SWV 302 - Wir glauben all an einen Gott SWV 303 - Siehe, mein Fursprecher ist im Himmel SWV 304. Urtext der Neuen Schutz-Ausgabe. Der Partitur liegt die Stimme fur ein Continuo-Instrument bei.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List