Go to Product Detail Page

Simon Boccanegra

By Giuseppe Verdi

Look Simon Boccanegra
Detailed Description

Piccolo, Flute, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Bassoons, 4 Horns, 2 Trumpets, 3 Trombones, Tuba, Timpani, Bass Drum, Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello, Contrabass
Preludio. Composed by Giuseppe Verdi (1813-1901). Edited by Pietro Spada. Tutti i Preludi Vol. XI. Standard notation. 15 pages. Duration 3 minutes, 20 seconds. Boccaccini & Spada Editori SRL #576-00662. Published by Boccaccini & Spada Editori SRL (PR.576006620).

Item Number: PR.576006620

With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List