Go to Product Detail Page

Four for Tango

By Astor Piazzolla

Look Four for Tango
Detailed Description

String quartet (2 violins, viola, cello) - Level 4
Pour Quatuor A Cordes. Composed by Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992). Latin and Argentina. Score and set of performance parts. 29 pages. Duration 7 minutes. Published by Editions Henry Lemoine (LM.24947).

Item Number: LM.24947

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List