Go to Product Detail Page

J.S. Bach: Six Cello Suites for Trombone

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look J.S. Bach: Six Cello Suites for Trombone
Detailed Description

J.S. Bach: Six Cello Suites for Trombone (Transcribed and Edited by Larry Clark). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Larry Clark. Score - performance. 48 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.WF164).

ISBN 082589672X.

Bach's Six Suites for Unaccompanied Cello are some of the most frequently performed and recognizable solo compositions. The six suites have been meticulously transcribed; adapting articulation, double stops, and octave shifts to help each instrument mimic the cello as much as possible. Now available for a whole new group of instrumentalists to enjoy, these are must-haves for teachers and students alike.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List