Go to Product Detail Page

See, Amid the Winter's Snow

By Lloyd Larson

Detailed Description

Brass ensemble brass quintet and piano
Composed by Lloyd Larson. Brass and Ivory Series. Christmas. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.30-3148L).

Item Number: LO.30-3148L

Lloyd Larson has created a distinctive arrangement with a blend of transparent textures and rich sonorities that will enhance any worship or concert program. The writing style ensures that your musicians will play with confidence throughout this stunning Christmas arrangement.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List