Go to Product Detail Page


By Nathan Daughtrey

Detailed Description

Spitfire composed by Nathan Daughtrey. For euphonium with marimba (5-octave) and vibraphone (3-octave) (duet). Difficulty: medium difficult. Score and parts. Duration 7 minutes, 15 seconds. Published by C. Alan Publications (CN.20420).

Spitfire is a tour-de-force duet for euphonium and marimba/vibraphone that takes your breath away from the first flourish of 16th notes and doesn't let go until the final note. Caution: Not for the feint of heart.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List