Go to Product Detail Page

Man of Steel, Selections from

By Hans Zimmer

Detailed Description

Man of Steel, Selections from (Featuring: Look to the Stars / DNA / Goodbye My Son / Launch / Krypton's Last / If You Love These People / Flight / What Are You Going to Do When You Are Not Saving the World?). Composed by Hans Zimmer (1957-). Arranged by Ralph Ford. Orchestra. Full Orchestra; Score; SmartMusic. Pop Concert Full Orchestra. Form: Medley. Movie. Grade 3.5. 48 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.42078S).

Relive the movie! Featuring "Look to the Stars," "DNA," "Goodbye My Son," "Launch," "Krypton's Last," "If You Love These People," "Flight," and "What Are You Going to Do When You Are Not Saving the World?," this fantastic medley can be performed with the band arrangement by the same name (AlfredMusic item # 42219). This title is available in SmartMusic.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List