Go to Product Detail Page

The Eagles on Tour

By Patrick Roszell

Detailed Description

The Eagles on Tour (Featuring: Heartache Tonight / Desperado / Hotel California). Arranged by Patrick Roszell. Orchestra. Full Orchestra; Part(s); Score. Pop Concert Full Orchestra. Form: Medley. Rock. Grade 3.5. 232 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.40504).

The Eagles, an iconic '70s rock band, make an exciting return in this arrangement that features three of their biggest hits, including the bluesy "Heartache Tonight," the beautiful "Desperado," and the mysteriously haunting "Hotel California." (7:45).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List