Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata No. 1 in D minor, Op. 75

By Camille Saint-Saëns

Look Sonata No. 1 in D minor, Op. 75
Detailed Description

Sonata No. 1 in D minor, Op. 75 (Violin and Piano). Composed by Camille Saint-Saëns. Edited by Peter Jost. For Violin, Piano Accompaniment. Henle Music Folios. Softcover. 79 pages. G. Henle #HN572. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480572).

The first Urtext edition to take into account all surviving sources for the work. With marked and unmarked string parts.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List