Go to Product Detail Page

Concert Arias for Soprano

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

Concert Arias for Soprano composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Thomas Seedorf. For piano. This edition: Urtext edition. Score. Language: English, German. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9182).

ISBN 9790006541317. With Language: English, German.

The musical text presented in this edition is free from practical references on performance aspects or suggestions on performance practice. An accompanying booklet gives detailed explanations on the execution of appoggiaturas and other performance practice phenomena relevant to every aria. In addition, there is a choice of suggestions for the performance of cadenzas and lead-ins as well as for the ornamentation of dal segno parts, which are often found in the early Mozart arias.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List